Letter

30 Dec

Dear Life,
I get your point.
I’ll never find love, in someone who will love me back.
I will never be satisfied with what I have, no matter how much I coax myself.
There will always be some situation at work, to make me unhappy with my job.
I will always have at least 10 people around me to remind me how I’m responsible for my own situation, because of my own lack of initiative.
And you will not give me courage to kill myself in the time to come. But instead tons of agony and confusion.
I hope you’re enjoying yourself.

11 Responses to “Letter”

  1. Marvin December 30, 2010 at 7:58 am #

    If it helps, here’s a virtual hug. *Hug*
    And know that there are others like you thinking the same things. But we always have hope.

  2. H December 30, 2010 at 8:59 am #

    Aww
    Trust me it’s that way with almost everyone.

  3. Karan December 30, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    That could have been from any one among us. This is my letter too.
    As the guys above this say – Hope.
    Wish you a wishes fulfilled new year.

  4. Childwoman December 30, 2010 at 12:55 pm #

    If it makes it any better…I feel the same way. But to be honest I have no other option other than to hang on….

  5. soulmate December 30, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    I am with you on this…. But wait.. it will get better… Bring on the new year with cheers…

  6. abc December 30, 2010 at 4:02 pm #

    expctns leads to dissapntmnts.
    live d life tht u get n try to make lemononde out of the sour lemons that it thrws @ u– instd of expct expct expct

  7. Rakesh December 31, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    Here we go again! You know what my comment to this is going to be … “DRAMA QUEEN”! Get over it .. whatever it is .. and make life fun! It really is.

    • unsungpsalm January 1, 2011 at 10:39 am #

      Bitch.
      I’ll get there soon… I hope. Until then, let me mope!

      (And did you read any of the responses above yours??? EVERYONE feels the same way! Well, except the mysterious abc…)

      • abc January 2, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

        actually, i agree wth d last prt of wat rakesh sez: make life fun, it really is.

      • Rakesh January 3, 2011 at 1:59 am #

        You can bitch me all you want, but the fact remains, if you wallow in self pity, you’ll stay buried deep there.

  8. sheham January 1, 2011 at 6:16 pm #

    Do not lose hope re. We all are sailing in the same boat towards unknown destination. So, enjoy the journey. This phase also shall pass. Cheer up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

