Yearnings for a canine

15 Oct

I’d completely forgotten how much I loved dogs. How strange it is, the absence of any dogs around me, apart from threatening looking strays.

Then I came across this website : http://letslivetogether.wordpress.com/

And now those yearnings are coming rushing back.

So I don’t know how long I’m in this city, and I know for a fact that the sister won’t be indulgent. What do I do? Wait for her to leave, then move into a house, and pick up my new baby?

I love cute dogs, and frankly, I have NO idea why I don’t have one yet!

12 Responses to “Yearnings for a canine”

  1. abc October 15, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    chk out http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=161928183835270
    n kp an eye on the albm

    let ur sis dscovr newer facets of her bro so tht she’s more to wrry abt than plng his wedding.

    • unsungpsalm October 18, 2010 at 3:57 am #

      Thanks hun… Already saw that. Resisting joining the group till I’m absolutely sure I’m ready 🙂

  2. H October 16, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    You may now proceed to die.
    I know I am.
    Cuteness overdose!

  3. chandni October 18, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

    ugh. What’s with all u men in love with dogs?

    • unsungpsalm October 31, 2010 at 12:59 am #

      They’re so much easier than women :-/

  4. Pesto Sauce October 20, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    i HATE dogs

  5. soulmate October 20, 2010 at 10:06 pm #

    even I feel like having one.. miss my earlier pet too much…

  6. Marvin October 25, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    What breed? Love Bichons! Too bad they don’t let us keep pets in univ housing, boo!

    • unsungpsalm October 31, 2010 at 12:59 am #

      I’d like to adopt off the street, actually!

Leave a Reply

