Items off the To-Do List

20 Jun

Quite a few were accomplished this evening:

1. Making passionate love, in which kissing was the highlight…

2. Making love with music

3. Making love on a cold windy terrace under a single blanket with the stars and clouds smiling down…

A worthy and memorable last weekend in Bangalore, before I head home for a whole month πŸ™‚

16 Responses to “Items off the To-Do List”

  1. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper June 21, 2010 at 2:08 am #

    *Nobody makes love. No one.
    Okay fine. Twilight fans make love.
    To pictures of Taylor Lautner.

    For the others, it’s either called “having sex” or “cum party”.

    Having said that, YOU DOG YOU!

    • Meira June 21, 2010 at 10:07 am #

      ah my big happy boy. sob πŸ™‚

      • unsungpsalm June 22, 2010 at 6:40 pm #

        Wish my mom was so proud, if she knew πŸ™‚

    • unsungpsalm June 22, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

      You’re gross Ramby.

  2. H June 21, 2010 at 5:31 pm #

    Awww, my little slut’s becoming a man. ;P
    Lucky asshole.
    Although I hope it was with the same guy. Or wasn’t. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  3. Jackdaw June 21, 2010 at 10:34 pm #

    This post makes me smile.

    … and I want details!

    • unsungpsalm June 22, 2010 at 6:41 pm #

      Skype as always. Not much detail to give though :-S

  4. chandni June 22, 2010 at 10:31 am #

    awwwwwwwwwww Come to delhi fast and this time, I’ll yank you by the ears if I have to, but we must meet!

    • unsungpsalm June 22, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

      Yank ME by the ears?? You cancelled he first time, and acted all arrogant and important the second!
      I’m in Delhi already.

  5. Rani June 22, 2010 at 11:01 am #

    Look at this post and you say its me who talks openly about sex????

    Only difference you call is something fancy like ‘make love’??!!!

    • unsungpsalm June 22, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

      I’m not a chick!

      And not calling it sex makes a lot of difference, Hmph!

  6. chandni June 24, 2010 at 1:56 pm #

    Call me! I don’t have your delhi number….or is the bangalore one working?

    • unsungpsalm June 25, 2010 at 12:25 am #

      As you know, I sent you my Delhi one. If you try calling, you mayn’t get through. Dolphin is like that some, no, all the times.
      My Bengaluru number is still alive and kicking πŸ™‚

  7. BlueMist June 25, 2010 at 7:36 pm #

    Ahem ahem. King of good times πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

