USP is now Mr. FP.

10 May

I’m thinking I should take up a new nickname… Mr. Faux Pas. Why? Reproduced below.

I got a facebook alert in my email the other day saying this random ChickFromSchool (CFS) had posted a video on my wall, calling it the “sexiest video ever” but when I went to my wall, there was nothing there.

Thence, the conversation followed:

8 Responses to “USP is now Mr. FP.”

  1. H May 10, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    You, son, are a true Spaz. You make me proud,
    Social gaffes FTW.

    • unsungpsalm May 10, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

      A spaz??? Mind your language, son!

      • H May 10, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

        i LOVE how I’m 20(practically) and I’m apparently not allowed to call you a spaz.
        Cheapmeanface 😛

        • unsungpsalm May 11, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

          It’s not about you being 20. It’s about you being my age minus a few months.

          • H May 11, 2010 at 7:13 pm #

            Haha cute little cheapster. 😛

  2. Stuti May 10, 2010 at 10:47 pm #

    Is it just me or is this not embarrassing at all? I think it’s a little adorable, infact.
    Then again, I am not exactly adept at societal norms of behaviour.

Leave a Reply

