OUTED to the flatmate!!!

8 May

I don’t believe I left my laptop unlocked!!! And the dear flat-mate, the one closest to the sister, used it. And accessed premierleague.com… Know how as soon as you start typing a URL, suggestions start popping up? And that planetromeo.com is a site frequently visited by me???

I’m surprisingly not very freaked out. Especially with a move pending, and my sister having become my imminent flatmate, I’ll have to come out to her anyway…

But I cannot IMAGINE how freaked out I would’ve been 2 years ago about this!

20 Responses to “OUTED to the flatmate!!!”

  1. Jackdaw May 8, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    Sooner or later every truth will reveal itself, if not actively revealed in the meantime…

  2. H May 8, 2010 at 11:56 pm #

    If that happened to me now, I’d just DIE.
    I would just drop and die.
    I NEVER want to be outed without will, like ever.

  3. Ian May 9, 2010 at 12:52 am #

    I would be surprised if those closest to you have not already guessed.

    • unsungpsalm May 10, 2010 at 10:36 pm #

      Close only physically, not otherwise. And even then, hardly!

      • unsungpsalm May 10, 2010 at 10:37 pm #

        And by physically, I mean that we live in rooms opposite each other in the same apartment!

  4. Vlad May 9, 2010 at 4:09 am #

    While I still used dating websites, it was my favourite ๐Ÿ™‚
    Good that you are more relaxed about it!

  5. Tanuja May 9, 2010 at 3:32 pm #

    (o.O)

  6. astra May 9, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Yikes! something like that happened here…my friend with long hair stole my diary which i left open, which had an entry which read:
    “he” called me today.
    he jestingly asked,”who’s “he”, your gay crush?”
    ๐Ÿ˜›

    • unsungpsalm May 10, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

      Haha…
      Why do you say your friend “with long hair”?

      • astra May 13, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

        Er…it was meant to be a quaifier to define the guy

        • unsungpsalm May 14, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

          Rrrighto!
          Just found that specific usage to be sort of peculiar ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Rani May 12, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    So the lil boy has grown up.. or is growing up to say the least! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Good!

    • unsungpsalm May 12, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

      Very hard to keep pace with you, babe ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Papa Hen June 5, 2010 at 8:05 pm #

    Don’t worry I am 100% sure he doesn’t know yet. How would a straight guy know what PlanetRomeo might be– and even that it might be a gay website? The original name of the website is GayRomeo– now that url would be a give away. Straight Indian guys can be pretty clueless about figuring out who might be gay and all that.
    And in future, you could start using 83.98.143.20 that takes you to the same website.

    • unsungpsalm June 10, 2010 at 8:27 pm #

      Yikes! You remember it by the URL? Too complicated pour moi! I’ll just be more careful in the future…

Leave a Reply

