Saddi Dilli de aur Munde

30 Dec

Okay, another amusing exchange today. I really hope my blog doesn’t become rampant with such posts…

Now I’m not asserting that this guy is attractive, nor am I insisting that he’s not. I don’t remember what he looks like, but it is a general observation that Delhi men are hot and brainless, which applies to Crazy Guy (refer previous post) as well. This disclaimer is courtesy Jay who pointed out that it was syntactically wrong…

1. Crazy Guy 2Β  28. Dec. 2009
hi
how are u doing?
Marry christmass and happy new year
i am <John Hopkins> here at s delhi and i am looking for a good frien and fun as well
i like trust worthy, honest mature and kind hearted frien

I do not grace it with a response, and 2 days pass…

2. Crazy Guy 2 30. Dec. 2009
hi
how are u doing today?
Marry christmass and happy new year
i am <John Hopkins> here at s delhi
and i am looking for a good friend and fun aw well
i likw mature trust worthy and honest friend also i like kind hearted friend

3. me
I’m very happy to hear that John, and I wish you all the best in finding it…

4. Crazy Guy 2
Hansome
whare are u?
what all are u looking for and what do u like?

5. me
Looking for nothing, like peace and quiet πŸ™‚

6. Crazy Guy 2
great what all do u like?

7. me
Italian food, Long Island Ice Tea and The Big Bang Theory.

8. Crazy Guy 2
great what i mean is what do u like in bed

9. me
A nice cosy blanket, fluffy pillow and one of the mattresses that one just sinks into…

Thankfully, silence follows…

11 Responses to “Saddi Dilli de aur Munde”

  1. D December 31, 2009 at 12:50 am #

    I like this WP theme! Stick to it pls.

    • unsungpsalm December 31, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

      Sigh, okay! I was just planning to change it, Hmph… Have had it for AGES!

  2. Vlad December 31, 2009 at 3:02 am #

    πŸ™‚
    Reminds me of the most stupid conversations I had to participate in when I did online dating…

  3. vimesh December 31, 2009 at 4:32 am #

    Oh!! the same old shit still happens in chat conversation? ASL,Top or btm ,what so u like in bed within 2 microseconds of a conversation…. still early 2000’s era prevailing…

    people out there just want a F buddy,or for one time encounter guy just like wham bam thank you ma’am…

    it’s kool u answered Long Island ice tea and the guy was so dumb that he even could not take the conversation ,just jumped to the last thing which all should like to ask but not so so early !what do u like in bed hahahah πŸ™‚

  4. BlueMist December 31, 2009 at 8:57 pm #

    Hmmm…ummmm…well…
    I dropped in to say Happy new year boi. Wishing you the bestest of the things in 2010.
    cheers

  5. sreeja December 31, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    oooh. i do this too :D.
    i go to omegle.com and do this.
    feels weird na. in a good way πŸ˜›

    • unsungpsalm January 1, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

      Haha, isn’t it? I’ll check out this site too!

  6. Miss M January 1, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    Penny to Leonard: “Look, you are a great guy and it is the things that you love make you who you are.”

    Howard: “I guess that makes me large breasts.”

    Big Bang Theory ROCKS!!! πŸ˜€

    Happy new year USP! πŸ™‚
    Love.

    • unsungpsalm January 1, 2010 at 2:24 pm #

      Lolzzz! It so does!

      Happy NY Miss M! Hope you have a great one ahead!

Leave a Reply

