Naughty a la Nightclub

27 Dec

So went for my first gay party of the season, last night. It was quite different, in ways. For one, poor Daksh had to find someone else to dance with, because I was with this kiddo (2.5 years, and he says it isn’t a big deal!!) through most of the night. Thankfully, Daksh found a pretty nice person for the evening, and they were dancing far more than we were.
For another, I finally did what I wanted to try out for the longest time… made out on the dance floor πŸ˜› Well, first on the couches on the side, then on the dance floor, and then on the couch again. It got pretty explicit at times, but that no one as much as batted an eyelid goes to say how ordinary all of this is in our world…

We left around 3, when I dropped Daksh home, and my date for the evening (who I equate with a nephew much to his annoyance) and I crashed at home, since my folks didn’t want be driving back home alone at night, and he was supposed to stay out somewhere.

So there’s another thing I can add to the list of things I’ve done before I turned 21… uhh, 22. (Damn!)

6 Responses to “Naughty a la Nightclub”

  1. H December 27, 2009 at 4:09 pm #

    I want to go also 😦

    • unsungpsalm December 28, 2009 at 5:21 pm #

      Then why don’t you! No parties around where you live?

      • H December 29, 2009 at 12:30 am #

        I dunno of any 😦
        I’m mega closeted you see 😦
        hah “straight” parties I’m getting more than my share of πŸ˜‰

        • unsungpsalm December 29, 2009 at 11:41 am #

          Ahh, then why complain!

          But there’s no harm in going to Gay parties… They’re cool in their own way… For one, everyone dances really well :O

  2. Dark Knight December 28, 2009 at 10:54 am #

    hehe CONGRATS πŸ˜€

    abt the age factor: if everyone follows ur suit, then i would have become a loner till now πŸ˜›

    so you too began censoring things. That’s not typical you (would this sentence make you reveal few things more :P)

    Uhh… now i feel lonely 😦

    • unsungpsalm December 28, 2009 at 5:26 pm #

      Sigh, I cannot help it 😦

      I always censor my writings πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

