Much ado about…

3 Aug

So I get off from class around 4. I could either head back to the pool and use it in the 4 to 5 hour (though I wouldn’t be in the pool before 4.15 due to the travel time etc. so that would only give me a little over half an hour in the water) or I could head to the gym straight after class but that would mean that I would have to go in part-gym clothes to class and would have to wear my ugly exercise shoes as well.
However, that would mean that I’d wrap up with the day’s quota exercise by 5.30 and hopefully study a bit in the evening.

But tomorrow’s Tuesday and the pool is closed, so I should probably use the pool today, since I won’t be able to use it next till Wednesday. But then, I haven’t had a work-out since Friday so if I don’t go today, it would translate to 3 consecutive days minus gymming and ruin the workout.
But then if I go to the gym today, I probably won’t feel like going again tomorrow, and I cannot go to the pool tomorrow because it’s closed anyway.

Then again, I could do both… go to the gym first, and then into the pool from 5 to 6, but it’s so crowded at that hour and one can hardly swim. Then again, it’s not that I cannot swim at all so some exercise is better than no exercise.

Maybe I’ll just stay in and watch some TV instead :S

8 Responses to “Much ado about…”

  1. BlueMist August 3, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    LOL You did right thing :S

  2. Rani August 3, 2009 at 4:04 pm #

    Wow!!!! why did i even bother reading?

  3. unsungpsalm August 3, 2009 at 4:57 pm #

    Oh tut, you 2!
    I’m in the gym already 😀

    • BlueMist August 3, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

      ha ha ha ..that’s was too good !! 🙂

  4. unsungpsalm August 3, 2009 at 11:04 pm #

    What’s more, I went into the pool as well 😀

  5. BlueMist August 3, 2009 at 11:10 pm #

    Wow that’s something !! Good boi unsung is 🙂

  6. Pesto Sauce August 4, 2009 at 7:44 pm #

    So many choices in life…..

Leave a Reply

