I think I…

14 Jul

…might have my very first official date tomorrow…

We met over coffee today (IN MY VERY OWN NEIGHBOURHOOD) and we’re planning to meet tomorrow. If not for dinner, then for a party.

I’m positively worried.

11 Responses to “I think I…”

  1. BlueMist July 14, 2009 at 2:57 am #

    Nice. Good luck. Come back with colors in your wings. Rock on !!

  2. DewdropDream July 14, 2009 at 3:46 am #

    My, my! Keep us posted… and good luck πŸ™‚ Please don’t forget to have fun!

  3. Vlad July 14, 2009 at 5:19 am #

    I think it’s great! Keep us posted.

  4. JH July 14, 2009 at 6:40 am #

    Very cool indeed…dont stress and just have a good time…

  5. v July 14, 2009 at 7:08 am #

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :p All the best enjoy it

  6. unsungpsalm July 14, 2009 at 9:35 am #

    Ref. new post just coming up!

  7. Meghana July 14, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    *choke,
    *tear
    Our unsung.. is a big boy now..

    πŸ˜€
    Go get em πŸ˜‰ and like dewdrop said dont forget to have fun!

  8. Meira July 14, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    lol@Meghana.
    Alla best alla best. Who buys the chocolates?

  9. unsungpsalm July 14, 2009 at 11:03 am #

    Thanks all!

    *Meira
    He asked if he had to buy flowers for me. I said No πŸ™‚

  10. Childwoman July 14, 2009 at 12:34 pm #

    oohh…my boy is growing up!! πŸ™‚

    okay, spray you best cologne, shave and wear your best smile..

    *waving bye bye from the house gate*

    sniff!!

    • unsungpsalm July 14, 2009 at 12:37 pm #

      Awww :’)

      *Flying kiss… waves shyly*

Leave a Reply

