Tété-a-Twitter with Barkha Dutt

6 Jul

unsungpsalm – @BDUTT I love you (even though I’m gay). Yay, I said it! 😀

BDUTT – @unsungpsalm Thank you.. that’s sweet.

29 Responses to “Tété-a-Twitter with Barkha Dutt”

  1. Rani July 6, 2009 at 5:08 pm #

    Now that u said that, I love u too 😉

    • unsungpsalm July 6, 2009 at 7:45 pm #

      Aww, I’m glad 😀
      Right back at ya, babe!

  2. D July 6, 2009 at 5:41 pm #

    You love Barkha Dutt? Shame on you!!!

    • unsungpsalm July 6, 2009 at 7:28 pm #

      Oh shoo. Donno what you and Chandu have against her. She’s always been close to perfection, for me!

      • D July 6, 2009 at 10:05 pm #

        Thank God you’re not into women 😉

  3. BlueMist July 6, 2009 at 5:46 pm #

    Whatt ? 🙄

  4. meghana July 6, 2009 at 6:38 pm #

    youve got to really start writing about other things(meaning me). my genius is being wasted on commenting on your love for others.

    “you dont show me no love!!!” 😦 😥

    *How awesome does it feel to say that to a guy and not have him tripping over his own intestines.*

    😉

    • unsungpsalm July 6, 2009 at 7:29 pm #

      Oh OMG! You love me! YOU LOVE ME!!

      WoooHoooo!!!! I love you too!!!!

      • meghana July 6, 2009 at 7:36 pm #

        when did i say that now. 😉
        *evil grin*

        ok i wont be mean! you said you LOVED me after all!!

        me love love love you too ofcourse!

        🙂

        • meghana July 6, 2009 at 7:50 pm #

          isnt it amazing, one mention of the word and it just starts pouring in. the love. so amazing!

          ❤ ❤

          🙂

  5. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 6, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    Barkha Dutt?

    Really?

    Your choice in “famous” people is really strange!

    • unsungpsalm July 6, 2009 at 7:40 pm #

      Whaa??? She’s AMAZING! If there’s one person I could be (including myself) I’d choose her.
      Well, Elizabeth II, and THEN her.

  6. DewdropDream July 7, 2009 at 3:19 am #

    Haha, you and RWS – hilarious!!!

    And Barkha Dutt? WHY? Even after that 26/11 reportage fiasco?

    • unsungpsalm July 7, 2009 at 7:40 am #

      Somehow, in spite of everything, I somehow feel that her intentions were not specifically to reveal every sensitive detail of the operation to the terrorists inside the hotel, so that they could escape. That she didn’t realize the damage that she was causing. That she did not want more hostages to die etc. etc.

      And I can allow her one mistake, or two, because she’s done so much more that’s worthy of respect and admiration.

  7. Jay July 7, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    Agree with D and RWS. Know enough about your celebrities before you decide to like them.

    • unsungpsalm July 7, 2009 at 11:46 am #

      Did you read the editorial she wrote in response to the allegations made against her?

  8. Childwoman July 7, 2009 at 10:51 am #

    Don’t really care for BD…

    But, dude, I love you too!! 😀

    • unsungpsalm July 7, 2009 at 11:48 am #

      Sigh! This is awesome 🙂 feel so loved 😀
      Right back at ya, lady!

  9. Just call me 'A' July 7, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    You had to choose Barkha Dutt of all the women in this world to love….why why why……….Bleh….Barkha.

    But I love you for being so open about being gay 🙂 so yayyyy

    • unsungpsalm July 7, 2009 at 8:49 pm #

      Not open! I wrote to her through my anonymous twitter account 😛

      • Just call me 'A' July 8, 2009 at 11:34 am #

        😛 😛 :P….totally Bleh you you you

Leave a Reply

