Booze Clues : Confessions, Regrets and Appreciation

19 Apr

1. I’m REALLY REALLY high right now.

2. I was really really high all evening, and sent an SMS to Hag No. 2 revealing my blog to her. Shit! I got to know when she smsed me saying “You had feelings for ______?” refering to Pankaj. Initially, I didn’t get it. I called her back, and she took his proper blog name. Then I realised what I’d done. OMG OMG OMG!

3. I had an amazing evening! Was with 4 college friends, dancing a lot with Hagatha. I’m happier with her when I’m really really drunk.

4. There were these 3 other chicks from a neighbouring college, that one of the friends had invited. Eventually, they were apeing my dance. Was really excited about that! I’m sure they’ll remember me by it 😀

5. The only thing separating me from Drunk is Throwing Up!

6. I don’t remember much of the evening.

7. We were 8 people on a table for 2, and couldn’t help it. Had to be there!

8. I discovered that this guy I have the deepest crush on, and thought to be gay (mentioned him earlier) has been committed to a girl for 1 year. Boo!

9. Messaged Jay a bit. He was bloody rude. F*ck you, bitch!

10. I’m listening to African songs by Miriam Makeba, and swaying to it right now. Weird!

10 Responses to “Booze Clues : Confessions, Regrets and Appreciation”

  1. Tanuja April 19, 2009 at 12:53 am #

    Well well , unsung. You don’t have to be so regretful. But YAY ! 😛
    You finally caved, if only under a lot of alcohol, and the magic that the place you were at is .

  2. unsungpsalm April 19, 2009 at 12:58 am #

    Pure magic, yes!

    And too much booze…

    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  3. DewdropDream April 19, 2009 at 3:09 am #

    Wheeeeeeeeeeeee 😀

    I’m yet to do a drunken post.

  4. D April 19, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    Beyond me to comprehend how you manage to blog when you’re so drunk!

  5. Jay April 19, 2009 at 5:48 pm #

    Right back at ya!

  6. flygye12 April 19, 2009 at 8:34 pm #

    i know its none of muy businesso (but then ramby calls me Captain buzzcock not for nothing) but there’s too mucho drinkingso happening on this blog….

  7. flygye12 April 19, 2009 at 8:34 pm #

    what i mean is lay off the drinks kid, its not good for you and i guess you’re becoming an alcoholic

  8. unsungpsalm April 19, 2009 at 9:23 pm #

    *DewDropDream
    Then Doooo!!

    *D
    Ahh, but I’m good at it when I’m high!

    *Jay
    ….

    *FG
    Papa, I assure you I’m not overdoing it. I drink half as much as most of the people who drink, and only occasionally. And I still hate the taste of alcohol… I just enjoy the occasional high.
    Promise I won’t overdo it, dad…

  9. Firebolt April 20, 2009 at 12:38 am #

    Gawd! I hope I never get drunk. I might end up sexting my friends. Or worse, I might tell them I once caught myself bopping to the monstrosity that is Katy Perry. Oh, the consequences!

  10. DewdropDream April 20, 2009 at 2:49 am #

    Onw must get drunk for that and then be in a state to type… lot of work involved there if you ask me 😛

Leave a Reply

