When people return…

5 Mar

So my Hag No. 2, who left college last sem, returned for a 4-day visit, this morning. I’m really caught up so I haven’t had much time to talk to her. Nonetheless, she’s here and it’s so awesome to have her around. I’ll die when she returns in a few days.

She pretty much gave us our social lives. When she left, she took it away. She’s awesome, she’s perfect and I love her so so much, and I’m sooo glad she’s here! YAY!!!!!!!

In other news, FlyGye (on my blog list) is back home too! Hurray for Blogosphere! Doesn’t seem like months away that he’d departed! And I’m really really delighted for his partner 🙂
Yes FG, I’ll restore you to an appropriate location on the BlogList! Meanwhile, keep posting because your posts keep me H-O-O-K-E-D!

Leave a Reply

