Speculation on Sexuality

10 Feb

So Hagatha spent over an hour catching up with my ex-roomie (a common friend from ever since) yesterday. In conversation…

Ex-Roomie : I don’t think Unsung is gay. I think he is straight. Definitely not gay.

Hagatha (amused) : Mmhmm?

Ex-Roomie : When I initially met him, I thought he was gay. But… I don’t know. He doesn’t seem gay. Maybe he’s Bi.

Hagatha : …..

Ex-Roomie : He’s too desperate to be gay.

Hagatha : !!!! ????

Later, in conversation with me…

Hagatha : And he said, you’re too desperate to be gay.

Me : Huh, WHAT?? Where the hell did that come from?

Hagatha : I have no idea! Though I’m really surprised he hasn’t figured it out. He’s known you for so long!

Me : Excuse me but… Desperate??

Hagatha : *shrugs*

___

I am not desperate!
Gay people usually are as desperate as straight people.

My ex-roomie is nuts!

8 Responses to “Speculation on Sexuality”

  1. Maddy February 11, 2009 at 2:28 pm #

    I somehow agree wid ur ex-roomie 😐

  2. unsungpsalm February 11, 2009 at 9:47 pm #

    Geez… So everyone thinks I’m straight??

  3. Maddy February 12, 2009 at 11:29 am #

    yeah.. I mean I think u have forced ur mind to believe that u r a gay! May be due to few reasons u felt that u r one..
    I dont know u personally but have been reading ur posts for quite a while now..

  4. unsungpsalm February 12, 2009 at 11:45 pm #

    Ummm…. I really don’t think so, much as I’d like that to be true!

    And you derived your deductions from my posts???

  5. Rambunctious Whippersnapper February 13, 2009 at 1:50 am #

    @Maddy

    I know USP is going to hate me for this and I usually don’t comment on other people’s comments in other people’s blog.

    But …. when someone uses the phrase “a gay” … What they are subconsciously trying to tell the other person is that “I AM AN AZZHAT”. Yes, the typo is intentional.

    That’s all.

  6. unsungpsalm February 13, 2009 at 7:36 am #

    Ermm… a what?

  7. Maddy February 13, 2009 at 11:45 am #

    yeah.. some deductions from ur posts while some.. gut feeling.. I know its silly but still..
    Anyways ur choice afterall! Wont be interfering from now on but just cudnt resist! All the best 🙂

  8. unsungpsalm February 13, 2009 at 1:04 pm #

    It IS silly because I can trace my sexuality way back in time.
    Are YOU gay? I wonder.
    If not, do you personally know anyone who is?

Leave a Reply

