The Story of Tarzan

2 Feb

So so so so much to catch up with! For one, 39 new blog posts await my attention… In 5 days!

Anyway, the trip was rather good! College life is so much fun! I was interacting with lots of people from Delhi once again, and it felt quite amazing. Superficial and showy, and that’s how I love them… albeit in small doses.
We spent some amazing nights wandering on city-streets. The college that was hosting us was quite disturbed, evidently, by the fact that we’d return every night after 2. Their own students wouldn’t step out after 7 (for girls) and 9 (for boys)!

The event was great fun. I got tons of compliments for my work, and have effectively given out my phone number and email ID to more people than I can keep track of. I didn’t even know most of them, and yet couldn’t refuse it when they requested for it.
I also came across this fellow who looked nothing short of a sex-god to me. He looked like Tarzan, when I think about it, and I’d have loved to see him in a Tarzan outfit! His diction was so perfect, voice so deep and mesmerising and features, so sharp that he drove me as insane as I could allow myself to get….
He was very sparing in his participation, unfortunately, and I hardly got to speak to him ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Gigantic tragedy, if you ask me.

Sigh! This event had absolutely nothing to do with my curriculum, and would be classified as a pleasure trip for a student in my line… But golly, it was so much fun! How I wish there were many more to look forward to, but one is after all, ageing.

More tomorrow… it’s late! And I haven’t slept properly in days.

Can’t wait to hit the gym again.

10 Responses to “The Story of Tarzan”

  1. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper February 2, 2009 at 3:00 am #

    You fancy Tarzan?

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    Tarzan??

  2. D February 2, 2009 at 11:40 am #

    I’m curious: what work of yours did everyone appreciate?

  3. BlueMist February 2, 2009 at 4:30 pm #

    Welcome back ๐Ÿ™‚ Great that you had good time despite of hiccups ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. unsungpsalm February 2, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    *Ramby
    Tarzan. Smokin’ hot, semi-clad Tarzan, with features as described above.

    Tarzan.

    *D
    Let’s say I was supervising/mediating/training/motivating… It’s a composite role. But the situation is entirely fictional, unfortunately.

    *BlueMist
    I sure did ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Nikita February 2, 2009 at 7:18 pm #

    The way you have described this sex god of yours, it makes me wish that you had posted his pic. If you have one by any chance please mail it to me ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. unsungpsalm February 2, 2009 at 9:50 pm #

    Oh, how I wish I did Nikita, how I wish I did!

  7. chandni February 3, 2009 at 10:47 am #

    see ultimately it was fun no? and u couldn’t stop cribbing earlier!

    tch tch

  8. unsungpsalm February 3, 2009 at 4:59 pm #

    I’m allowed to complain on my blog!

    And I did not crib at all…

    Geez, not everyone has an uber-perfect life such as yours, y’know!
    Find me a boy, and I’ll be lively and positive all the time ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. Adi February 3, 2009 at 5:19 pm #

    will u b angry if i fantasise abt this tarzan of urs. however, as u say he still studying in DPS shows he is too young for me. but i can imagine my own teenage days when i had hots for almost every smartie.

  10. unsungpsalm February 3, 2009 at 5:22 pm #

    Na, he’s in college now. He studied in a DPS, when he was in school.

    By all means, go ahead ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

