Christmas presents

20 Dec

Wheee! I got an award from D!!!

Apparently, I’m honest. Well, I kind of am. Being anonymous helps 🙂

Look at this!

Honest Blogger Award

So this award is given to those who are bluntly honest, of course, and hence I shall pass it on to those who qualify that criteria as well…

1. CloseTalk – Who’s honesty leaves me lusting seething with envy.

2. The Dark Knight – Dedicated to the truth

3. Peppy Pepe – The out-est and proud-est of us all

4. Sam – For taking advantage of anonymity, quite like myself

5. Small Step On The Other Side – He totally has me hooked!

Take it away, fellows!

4 Responses to “Christmas presents”

  1. D December 20, 2008 at 3:41 pm #

    That was quick! You seemed to have had your award speech ready already!

  2. Crazy Sam December 20, 2008 at 10:19 pm #

    Congrats and thank you buddy. Sorry, no acceptance speech. Sam just grabs (not just the award, Whippy knows it better. hehe!) and runs away. That’s always his style.

  3. unsungpsalm December 20, 2008 at 11:25 pm #

    *D
    Thanky Thanky.
    Yes, even in the short time span that I have a life, I find time to check the blog 🙂

    *Crazy
    Haha! No matters. Enjoy!

  4. Dark Knight December 23, 2008 at 9:27 am #

    Hehe thanks thanks….

Leave a Reply

