Immorality

10 Nov

I’m evil. Down-right-ruddy-evil.

When I want something, and a friend wants it too…and if I fall out of the race, and the friend inches closer to winning it…I secretly hope that he doesn’t get there. Well, unless he really really deserves it. Which any friend scarcely does in my opinion, because I consider myself better than most of them. Even though they put in 300% of the effort that I put in towards attaining a goal.

Naturally, I conceal these sentiments from the world, put up a “Happy-for-you” face and shower them with best wishes, not one of which is heartfelt.

This side of me, reeking of sheer evil, is more secretive than even my sexual identity. If anyone got to know!
Though my sexuality is something that I occasionally talk to myself about, but this dirty secret of mine… I wouldn’t dare look into the mirror and admit it! I would visibly effuse sin, if I did.

Is this human nature? I really, truly doubt it! Surely humans are bad, but can they be so shallow…

3 Responses to “Immorality”

  1. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper November 11, 2008 at 10:18 am #

    When will you learn that being shallow is a GOOD thing.

    Geez. Jesus fucking Christ.

  2. Dark Knight November 11, 2008 at 2:39 pm #

    It’s okay to be jealous and evil (who aint? some admit, some don’t)

    just chill and enjoy life 😀

  3. unsungpsalm November 11, 2008 at 11:22 pm #

    Ah! Can always rely on Ramby to give me a Karen Walker pep-talk.
    Thanks guys! So it’s ok to be a little evil 🙂

Leave a Reply

