Busybody Nobody

27 Aug

I spent all of last semester running around, utilising every ounce of my free time with some arbit work or the other with the group that I was working on. Our efforts finally paid dividend yesterday, and that’s extremely encouraging!

This semester, when I have dropped everything one could deem co- or extra-curricular, but for one or two things, I fail to imagine why all my time is running out. I’m going insane I tell ya!

The nights are quite bad. I have the most darned dreams, so they’re hardly refreshing. The days seem so short, and nothing seems to get done!

I need help… I really do!

3 Responses to “Busybody Nobody”

  1. Kris Bass August 27, 2008 at 1:37 pm #

    Chill dude! Hang in a pub with real men over beer and get a chick to get laid with!

    I’m kidding of course.

    The answer is Rambunctious WhipperSnapper – the funniest Indian blog ever!

  2. D August 27, 2008 at 3:21 pm #

    It’s just that time of the year, I think, when summer’s gone and winter’s still far away and we’re living in an in-between time zone. It leaves me all disoriented. Could that be the case with you as well?

  3. unsungpsalm August 27, 2008 at 7:04 pm #

    Wow! Disoriented!
    That’s the exact word most of my friends would use to describe me, at present!

Leave a Reply

