Memorial

4 Jul

This post is written to commemorate the dignities of 2 fine individuals,

Sri. Rambunctuous Whipper Snapper, Honourable Homosexual from New Delhi and

Sri. Samuel Something, A crazy yet Honourable Homosexual, originally from somewhere in India

which were lost in the process of commenting on this blog, in a sudden mishap whereby they sought special recognition in Blogosphere for their frequent commenting on my posts, and not for frequent posting on their own blogs, as most others do.

Yes, their dignities will be fondly missed by them (not so much by the rest of us). But each and everyone of us can feel secure in their continued presence on our blogs, commenting rampantly on our posts, albeit demanding special recognition for the same.

Thank you RambWS. Thank you Sam. You brought a smile to my face (and occupation to your lives) with your frequent visits here, that I value tremendously (I actually do! No sarcasm!)

Thanks! Please do keep coming! I shall keep coming over too! (Provided you post.)

18 Responses to “Memorial”

  1. Dark Knight July 4, 2008 at 9:51 am #

    Yes i agree with ya man!! Sometimes i wonder whether they had big role to inspire me bloggin… I was lost, confused and their write-ups surely ignited something within me to speak up. Thanks to both, the crazy sam, who i find so amusingly crazy πŸ˜› and RambWS (God he got long name!!) who is sweet and interesting person. Thanks to both. πŸ™‚

    And thanks Psalm, for this generosity to start it. (Couldn’t have got so good place to thank someone)

    *Hug*

  2. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 4, 2008 at 10:05 am #

    So, are you mocking me by any chance??

  3. unsungpsalm July 4, 2008 at 12:34 pm #

    I am certainll not. I know it sounds like I am, but I’m not!

    Okay okay, I know it sounds a little quizzical, but it was not intended. I just couldn’t resist πŸ™‚

    But go ahead, feel free to lash back at me πŸ˜€

  4. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 5, 2008 at 1:36 am #

    Lash back at what?

    I bask in the glory of your “tribute”.

    Acceptance Speech: Thank you, thank you. Ladies, gentlemen and fellow fags, I would like to dedicate this award to all those people who are responsible for me being such an out of work, nocturnal, profound-wisdom imparting individual who passes his time writing comments which border on paranoia and schizophrenia (which are spelt correctly (most of the time) due to the wonder of Mozilla Spell Check ) and requesting for exclusive posts on other people’s blogs. Thank you. May God endow you all. Cheers.

  5. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 5, 2008 at 1:43 am #

    p.s. I would have preferred His Royal Gayness but will make do with Honorable Homosexual.

    p.p.s. It’s Rambunctious

  6. flygye12 July 5, 2008 at 6:48 am #

    whippersnapper’s from Delhi?? i thought he was from philly or somewhere !

  7. unsungpsalm July 5, 2008 at 8:30 am #

    @Yikes, sorry! Mozilla Firefox Spell Check did not object when I (personally and correctly) wrote it out… Shall make a note of it.

    @flyegye
    Would you believe it?
    It seems he just out-ed himself, did he not!

  8. Crazy Sam July 5, 2008 at 7:32 pm #

    Oh you made me speechless! Thank you so much for this gesture. I was quite surprised to see this. I wish I were as good as Whippy (or you) with words so that I too could write an acceptance/gratitude speech. For the time being, I would like to come the stage, give a coyish grin, accept the award and run like hell from there before you give me the mike for the speech!

    And Dark Knight, it’s so nice to know that I had a role in igniting you to speak up. I guess I was able to give what others had given me years ago which made me inspired to continue blogging.

    A BIG HUG TO BOTH OF YA!!

  9. unsungpsalm July 5, 2008 at 8:26 pm #

    *Hugs back*

    Or were the hugs for Ramb and DarkKnight?

  10. Crazy Sam July 5, 2008 at 9:14 pm #

    Haha they were for you and Dark Knight. I can deal with Whippy later.. πŸ˜›

  11. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 6, 2008 at 5:29 am #

    sigh … no one wants to hug me ….. πŸ˜₯

    *calls make-a-wish foundation*

  12. Crazy Sam July 6, 2008 at 6:48 am #

    aww!! Whippy, you make me wanna hug you so tight that I’m afraid you’ll end up saying, “Leave me fucker! I’m not that gay!” πŸ˜›

  13. unsungpsalm July 6, 2008 at 7:19 am #

    Okay guys, if you keep on going like this, people will start coming to my blog to read only the comments and not the posts…

  14. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 6, 2008 at 7:32 am #

    @sam …

    thanks … *wipes tears from right cheek*

    and don’t worry, i am that gay … u wud be the one gasping for air … πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ….

    @unsung …

    the post is supposed to be dedicated to us isn’t it??????????????????

    so deal wit it .. just think of us as guest starts on your sitcom …. we not only bring in more audience .. we also help you get advertiser revenue …

  15. unsungpsalm July 6, 2008 at 4:19 pm #

    Advertiser revenue, you say? Well, my bank is still empty. When is the income generation due to commence?

  16. Crazy Sam July 6, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    When you dedicate one more post to us! LOL!! πŸ˜€

  17. unsungpsalm July 6, 2008 at 10:54 pm #

    Hmm! Next time I’ll get stingier πŸ˜›

  18. Rambunctious WhipperSnapper July 7, 2008 at 2:06 am #

    well then you need to rethink your marketing strategy … we’re just talent … we only bring the goods … πŸ˜› ….

Leave a Reply

